LWML SD BOARD OF DIRECTORS
January 2021

**Voting member;  *Non-voting member

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT**
Patty Peters  (2020)
lwmlsdprespatty@gmail.com
SECRETARY**
Heather Miller   (2018)
heather.m.miller2020@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF CHRISTIAN LIFE**
Susan Buxcel  (2020)
svbuxcel@gmail.com
TREASURER**
Melissa Brock (2020)
sdlwmltreasurer@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNICATION**
Susan Swanson   (2018)
sdlwmlvpc@gmail.com
FINANCIALSECRETARY**
Donna Harr   (2018)
donna@harrconstruction.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF GOSPEL OUTREACH**
Jan Larson   (2020)
larson920@hotmail.com

SR. COUNSELOR*
The Rev. Daniel P. Grimmer (2018)
pastorgrimmer@zionmitchell.org

VICE PRESIDENT of
SPECIAL FOCUS MINISTRIES**

Nyla Jurrens   (2018)
nylakayj@gmail.com
JR. COUNSELOR*
The Rev Clint Thorson (2020)
clint.thorson@gmail.com
ZONE PRESIDENTS
ABERDEEN ZONE PRESIDENT**

Bev Graham  (2018)

jbgraham@nrctv.com

MILBANK ZONE PRESIDENT**
Susan Magedanz  (2016)
stevemagedanz57@gmail.com
BLACK HILLS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Casey Harvard   (2019)
kcpinkrose@gmail.com
MITCHELL ZONE PRESIDENT**
Julie Kaufman  (2018)
jmk@midstatesd.net
BROOKINGS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Delorus Limmer   (2017)
delorus.limmer@gmail.com
PIERRE ZONE PRESIDENT**
Jan Larson  (2017)
larson920@hotmail.com
CHAMBERLAIN ZONE VICE PRESIDENT**
Susan Swanson   (2018)
smswanson@midstatesd.net
SIOUX FALLS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Tina Lenz  (2020)
tmhoytlenz@yahoo.com
HURON ZONE PRESIDENT**
Ann Cruse  (2020)
anncruse84@gmail.com
YANKTON ZONE PRESIDENT**
Dianne Diekmann (2018)
jddd66@gmail.com
SPECIAL APPOINTED PERSONNEL
ARCHIVIST-HISTORIAN**
Lurene Mogler Denke  (2018)
lmdenke@pie.midco.net
PARLIAMENTARIAN*
Mary Jo Stier   (2016)
Mary.Stier@k12.sd.us
MEETING MANAGER**
Lori Hoffman (2016)
lorihoffman@svtv.com
SPECIAL GIFTS FUND CHAIRMAN**
Vonda Sturzenbecher  (2016)
sdlutheran@gmail.com
NEWS EDITOR**
Lynette Tisdall  (2015)
tisdall7@gmail.com
WEBMASTER**
Nancy Bogenhagen  (2010)
lwmlsd2020@gmail.com

LWML SD HOME