0

 

LWML SD BOARD OF DIRECTORS
September 2018

**Voting member;  *Non-voting member

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT**
Lisa Asmus  (2016)
lwmlsdpres@gmail.com
SECRETARY**
Heather Miller   (2018)
millerhe18@hotmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF CHRISTIAN LIFE**
Debbie Sattgast  (2016)
debbie.sattgast@gmail.com
TREASURER**
Brenda Drefs (2016)
bdrefs926@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNICATION**
Susan Swanson   (2018)
sdlwmlvpc@gmail.com
FINANCIALSECRETARY**
Donna Harr   (2018)
donna@harrconstruction.com
VICE PRESIDENT OF GOSPEL OUTREACH**
Ann Cruse   (2016)
anncruse84@gmail.com

JR. COUNSELOR*
The Rev. Daniel P. Grimmer (2018)
pastorgrimmer@zionmitchell.org

VICE PRESIDENT of
SPECIAL FOCUS MINISTRIES**

Nyla Jurrens   (2018)
nylakayj@gmail.com
SR. COUNSELOR*
The Rev Steven A. Weispfennig (2018)
pastorstevew@iw.net
   
ZONE PRESIDENTS
ABERDEEN ZONE PRESIDENT**
Jean Haselhorst  (2014)
djhasel@nrctv.com
MILBANK ZONE PRESIDENT**
Susan Magedanz  (2016)
smagedanz@midco.net
BLACK HILLS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Karla Westerfield   (2016)
karlamrw@gmail.com
MITCHELL ZONE PRESIDENT**
Deb Haak   (2014)
suzabella@siouxvalley.net
BROOKINGS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Delorus Limmer   (2017)
delorus.limmer@gmail.com
PIERRE ZONE PRESIDENT**
Jan Larson  (2017)
larson920@hotmail.com
CHAMBERLAIN ZONE VICE PRESIDENT**
Susan Swanson   (2018)
smswanson@midstatesd.net
SIOUX FALLS ZONE PRESIDENT**
Patricia Peters  (2016)
drpeters2002@yahoo.com
HURON ZONE PRESIDENT**
Jill Johnsen  (2016)
jjohns8@yahoo.com
YANKTON ZONE PRESIDENT**
Florence Powers  (2014)
florencepowers@gmail.com
SPECIAL APPOINTED PERSONNEL
ARCHIVIST-HISTORIAN*
Lurene Mogler Denke  (2018)
lmden3840@juno.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN**
Mary Jo Stier   (2016)
Mary.Stier@k12.sd.us
MEETING MANAGER*
Lori Hoffman (2016)
lorihoffman@svtv.com
WEBMASTER**
Nancy Bogenhagen  (2010)
nebogie@gmail.com
NEWS EDITOR*
Lynette Tisdall  (2015)
tisdall7@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

CHRISTIAN LIFE DEPARTMENT COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT
Christian Life Committee Chairman**
Debbie Sattgast  (2016)
Communication Committee Chairman**
Susan Swanson  (2018)
sdlwmlvpc@gmail.com
GOSPEL OUTREACH DEPARTMENT SPECIAL FOCUS MINISTRIES DEPARTMENT
Gospel Outreach Committee Chairman**
Heather Miller  (2016)
millerhe18@hotmail.com
Special Focus Ministries Committee Chairman**
Nyla Jurrens  (2018)
nylakayj@gmail.com
Mission Grants Committee
Ann Cruse, coordinator  (2016)
Executive Committee, members
Committee on Young Women Chairman**
Melissa Brock
melissa_b_brock@hotmail.com
 

Structure Committee Chairman**
Mary Jo Stier, Parliamentarian
Mary.Stier@k12us.us

SPECIAL GIFTS COMMITTEE (non-departmental)  
Special Gifts Fund Committee Chairman**
Vonda Sturzenbecher (2016)
sdlutheran@gmail.com
 

LWML SD HOME